Thunder News · Welcome 2019-2020 Booster Club Officers!

Please join us in welcoming the 2019-2020 Booster Club Board of Directors! The new officers will assume their roles at the July 11th Booster Club meeting. For more information, please visit the WNHS Booster Club website.  We invite you to join us at our monthly meeting on Thursday, July 11th at 6:00 p.m. in the WNHS Conference Room.  Go Thunder!

President – Shauna Crabill
Vice President – Kelly Udelhofen
Treasurer – Mike Thomas
Secretary & Communications – Adrienne Schefke
Trustees – Kristy Barnes, Jen Blaksley, Jeanine Bradtke, Gail Darling, Tina Stevens, Desiree Stopczynski, Tami Zinnen